Madonna’s Vadge

by An Ordinary Man (the novel)

In one of the odder posts I have seen recently, a woman who should know better, Emily Trainham, under the title “Madonna is Officially Desperate Enough to Take Vagina Selfies,” (fishwrapper.com) lambasted her because the 50+ singer had the audacity to post this shot on Instagram:

Instagram | Madonna

Instagram | Madonna

Ms. Trainham was pleased that Madonna later took it down, saying, “She actually had the good sense to delete it this time, but, as you know, the internet never forgets. And now, neither shall we. This image shall forever be burned into our brains, and we will be haunted by it for the rest of our days,” and goes on to beg her to put her camera away because this is “just not working – for anyone.”

I can’t be sure where Emily comes by her disgust for female genitalia but I’ve got news for her; a woman who knows she looks good is entitled to post such a tame shot and it works great for me.

P.S. It’s not really how good it looks, as much as how well it’s used; for guys, there’s no place else on earth quite like it. And I’m not talking to the 30-somethings when I say that….

